Reviews

785-213-0301

Direct Reviews

Titan cleaning service was very professional, timely and very understanding. My son is a special needs child so there was a red stain in the carpet, titan was able to get it up. I’m was very impressed with the overall outcome.
COREY SPECHT
Kevin did an amazing job! We have had our carpets cleaned previously from a different company, and decided to try Titan Cleaning this time. I can say, Kevin by far exceeded my expectations. I recommend Titan Cleaning over anyone else! Thank you so much!
CHELSEA ROBERTS
Kevin exceeded my expectations on how clean the carpets look. He called ahead to let me know his previous job was taking longer than expected. I would recommend this service to anyone. Kevin is respectful and professional!
JOSEPH EMMERICH

Google Reviews

Chris Lake
Chris Lake
November 10, 2023.
Excellent service and a stellar work ethic. Fair pricing and upmost confidence in his work. We had just bought a home and the owners had a couple pugs that had a hay day with the living room carpet. The stains were well set in and pungent. All of the areas that got cleaned were completely free of smells afterwards. All in all amazing service and definitely recommend.
Drew Switzky
Drew Switzky
November 3, 2023.
Kevin and his team did a very good job on some tough stains. I would recommend Titan Cleaning for your carpet cleaning needs.
Mandy Chapin
Mandy Chapin
October 20, 2023.
The carpet looks amazing! Thank you, Kevin!!
Deborah Sturgeon
Deborah Sturgeon
September 30, 2023.
Had Titan clean some heavily stained carpet and they made it look like new. Kevin was meticulous & spent extra time to make sure he did the best job possible. I would highly recommend Titan Cleaning.
Anna Swanson
Anna Swanson
July 28, 2023.
I need an apartment cleaned that I moved out of. I hired Titan cleaning to do the job. He did an amazing job, the carpet looked like new. I would highly recommend if you need any cleaning done.
Shayla LeCompte
Shayla LeCompte
June 30, 2023.
4 kids, 2 standard poodles and a tortoise...Titan did a great job cleaning the family room carpet in our basement and the stairs! Quick, efficient and reasonably priced! Highly recommend!
Cindy Wright
Cindy Wright
June 22, 2023.
Very personal & did an awesome job!! Would highly recommend!!!
Haley Nicole
Haley Nicole
May 23, 2023.
Loved this service! He is very nice and responsive & willing to work with your needs! 10/10 recommend 🙂
Kelly Conroy
Kelly Conroy
May 8, 2023.
Kevin at Titan Cleaning is a rock star!!!! I needed an ottoman, the living room & hallway carpet cleaned and a few spots "wicked" for pet urine and he did not disappoint. Not only did he do what I asked, he also went above and beyond in my three bedrooms with several swipes over the walk-about areas. If you are EVER in need of any carpet or furniture cleaning, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Titan Cleaning!!! The wish I had taken before and after pictures because my carpet looks better than when I moved in 6 months ago. Very reasonable for what I had done.