Reviews

785-213-0301

Direct Reviews

Titan cleaning service was very professional, timely and very understanding. My son is a special needs child so there was a red stain in the carpet, titan was able to get it up. I’m was very impressed with the overall outcome.
COREY SPECHT
Kevin did an amazing job! We have had our carpets cleaned previously from a different company, and decided to try Titan Cleaning this time. I can say, Kevin by far exceeded my expectations. I recommend Titan Cleaning over anyone else! Thank you so much!
CHELSEA ROBERTS
Kevin exceeded my expectations on how clean the carpets look. He called ahead to let me know his previous job was taking longer than expected. I would recommend this service to anyone. Kevin is respectful and professional!
JOSEPH EMMERICH

Google Reviews

Kylie Moore
Kylie Moore
November 29, 2022.
Titan did a very good job cleaning my carpets! They had timely response, and got the job done very quickly and on short notice. Would highly recommend!
Maggie Graham
Maggie Graham
November 21, 2022.
Fantastic service! Very happy with the results.
Kelsey Graham
Kelsey Graham
October 31, 2022.
I used Titan for carpet cleaning upon moving out of my apartment. Kevin is very professional and made the entire process easy as can be. He’s fast, efficient and communicative. Plus, the results were excellent! Would highly recommend and hire again in the future!
Joe Edwards
Joe Edwards
June 26, 2022.
Prompt, courteous and great to work with. Carpets came out great. Should not have waited this long to clean them.
Chris Towle
Chris Towle
June 19, 2022.
Had Suni come clean my family room and bedroom carpets. Several had stains from everyday use but she got them all cleaned up. My carpets look (almost) new again. Would definitely recommend.
Cally Tice
Cally Tice
May 22, 2022.
Kevin did amazing for our new home owners! He worked fantastically with us as the old home owners and worked wonderfully with making our buyers happy! He was so wonderful to work with!!
Benton McGivern
Benton McGivern
May 10, 2022.
Kevin was extremely professional and did an unbelievable job cleaning our windows. Never realized how dirty the windows were until he was done. I will definitely be a repeat customer and would refer him to anyone and everyone
Debra S (Debi)
Debra S (Debi)
April 19, 2022.
Fantastic job, will use again. Reasonable, prompt, excellent communication and professional. Very satisfied and I am picky.