Reviews

785-213-0301

Direct Reviews

Titan cleaning service was very professional, timely and very understanding. My son is a special needs child so there was a red stain in the carpet, titan was able to get it up. I’m was very impressed with the overall outcome.
COREY SPECHT
Kevin did an amazing job! We have had our carpets cleaned previously from a different company, and decided to try Titan Cleaning this time. I can say, Kevin by far exceeded my expectations. I recommend Titan Cleaning over anyone else! Thank you so much!
CHELSEA ROBERTS
Kevin exceeded my expectations on how clean the carpets look. He called ahead to let me know his previous job was taking longer than expected. I would recommend this service to anyone. Kevin is respectful and professional!
JOSEPH EMMERICH

Google Reviews

Anthony White
Anthony White
June 12, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great company, great leadership and quality work, would recommend
Kate McMaster
Kate McMaster
April 11, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Titan did a GREAT job on cleaning our sectional couch! Kevin was friendly and great to work with. Easy to book an appointment and didn’t have to wait forever to have them come do the job. Would recommend!
Monica Wells
Monica Wells
March 25, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Carpets look great, and it was so fast, will absolutely use again. Very friendly and professional cleaner.
Nancy Scott
Nancy Scott
March 24, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great job cleaning my carpet and reasonably priced.
Jennifer Ayres
Jennifer Ayres
March 23, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great communication, very efficient, easy to schedule, punctual and carpet looks clean and new. Titan carpet cleaning for the save.
Bret Burnett
Bret Burnett
March 18, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very professional, my carpets look amazing. I will definitely be using Titan again when I need my carpets cleaned.
Brenda mannschreck
Brenda mannschreck
March 5, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Had my house powered washed it looks fabulous! Kevin was so easy to work with so professional. Thank you for your help.
Joey Ferron
Joey Ferron
February 22, 2024.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
They are the best around! We have been using them for 4 years now and will continue with them every time!
Chris Lake
Chris Lake
November 10, 2023.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Excellent service and a stellar work ethic. Fair pricing and upmost confidence in his work. We had just bought a home and the owners had a couple pugs that had a hay day with the living room carpet. The stains were well set in and pungent. All of the areas that got cleaned were completely free of smells afterwards. All in all amazing service and definitely recommend.
Drew Switzky
Drew Switzky
November 3, 2023.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Kevin and his team did a very good job on some tough stains. I would recommend Titan Cleaning for your carpet cleaning needs.